2019 - 2020 Engaged Faculty Fellows

Announcing the 2019 - 2020 Engaged Faculty Fellows!

2019-2020 EFF


Chosen from a pool of highly competitive candidates, the next cohort of Engaged Faculty Fellows are: 

  • Brent Swanson, Musicology, Frost School of Music
  • Matthew Deroo, Teaching and Learning, School of Education and Human Development
  • Diana Zamora, Business Law, Miami Herbert Business School
  • Carol Kaminsky, Music Vocal Performance, Frost School of Music
  • Marina Magloire, English, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Estaban Petruzzello, Economics, Miami Herbert Business School
  • Rebecca Shearer, Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences